Nowadays, there is no need for museums and art galleries anymore. Since everything is accessible through internet. People can find any historic fact there. Do you agree or disagree. Give reasons and examples of yours personal knowledge.

Some people have a viewpoint that there is no reason for the existence of physical art galleries and museums,as everything is accessible on the internet these days. I completely disagree with this statement, this essay will put light on my though with specific examples. Although the internet is a great source of information these days. All the knowledge is just one click away, however internet can never replace the importance of these buildings in society. When the community visits these places they get an opportunity to travel and get all the valuable education and get a chance to meet with other folks. For instance, a recent report shows that although this is a digital era, however 80% of the public love to go to these places instead of seeing pictures and reading all the stuff online. Moving forward, realising things physically brings more joy to the faces of the community. The Internet can not beat that form of happiness as travelling affects the mood of the population in a positive way that the internet cannot. Making a trip to artistic buildings gives one a chance to the public to experience everything in actuality. For example, travellers seem to learn things that are vast in their areas of understanding as they can develop their own knowledge by visiting various interesting buildings rather than reading the writings of writers on the internet. To recapitulate, even if the internet is a solution to everything but it can never give real experience to the nation. So, these physical structures have their own importance and purpose.