Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, hunger is one of the most difficult problem which is known in the whole world. Moreover, some people suppose that the problem of famine can be solve by science while others guess the solution for this is food aid. In my opinion, education is the fastest and most efficient way to resolve this an age-old trouble due to the fact that education can provide new ways of growing plants which can reduce time consuming process. This essay will discuss both sides. Today the science sphere is developing rapidly which can lead to tackling hunger worldwide. Firstly, education can creat way for that plants will grow quicker than before which will solve problem with lack of food. For example, scientists created ways to protect fruits and vegetables from insects, and these methods are used everywhere. Besides, if government allocate more money on researches, it will solve many other troubles in the world which will be beneficial not only for one part of community. In other hand, some people believe that problem can be solve only by food aid. Unfortunately, this way is unefficient because it is expensive and government should allocate many people and food for this. Besides, some countires have a multitude of other problems, so they are unable to provide such support. However, these nations able to provide other helpsuch as send scientists or allocate some old reserch search information which will be beneficial to find solution for this trouble. In conclusion, despite all benefits of food aid, science is only one way to tackling hunger worldwide. Also, thissolution can lead to other benefits such as other problems will also solve by this motion. On top of that, education is more efficent than food aid since government does not should allocate many people.