Some people say that giving a smaller amount of money weekly to children will help them become more capable as they grow older. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people believe that giving some money to children on a weekly or monthly basis will assist them in becoming more capable and independent when they grow older. I completely agree with this view, and in this essay I will explain why and draw my own conclusion. First of all, in terms of the benefits of giving children a smaller amount of money every week or month will help and assist the parents to save a lot of money to spend when they have a crucial situation. For example, if parents give their kids 100 dollars every month the children will know how they will spend it on vital things and they will have amazing management skills. The reason behind this is that the children know that they should keep their money with them for entire the whole month because they can not ask their parents for more expenses. Moreover, giving children an amount of money weekly or monthly will teach them and provide them enormous benefits such as skills that might make them businesswomen or businessmen in the future and they can not have these skills anywhere. For instance, children can not know and learn management skills and how to spend their money in a good way. This is because parents have the responsibility of how their kids believe or think and control children ’s personalities. In conclusion, although some children can not gain or learn skills from this. I believe that idea will provide them with a better future