In some countries, private cars are now banned from certain city centers. What are advantages of such system and do you think this is something that most cities should adopt.

With the advancement of technology, science is bringing different kinds of changes around the globe. Personal cars are banned in many countries,especially in big cities. This has many advantages. I will discuss some of them in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, pollution is the most common issue in the world. The pollution can be air pollution, noise pollution and water pollution. Air and noise pollution is the result of so many motor vehicles. To reduce this problem and live in a pollution -free,environment it is very crucial to banned to personal auto vehicles in big cities. Secondly, nowadays the price of petrol and diesel is going up due to countries' crises. If there are fewer cars in the cities, then people can use that money to raise their children and give them to good education. For an instance, a recent survey taken by the time of India depicts that more than 80% of earnings families go into car payments, insurance and gas. Consequently, people can save by having no personal cars in their houses. I personally think people should this new change in their life because that can help them in many ways. This could help cities to reduce the traffic and accidents that happen on daily basis due to congestion. Furthermore, the government should implement steps that could improve public transportation in the cities. So, folks have smooth life for going and coming to work. To conclude, the government and higher authorities should take steps regarding personal cars and teach people the importance of carpooling and public transportation.