You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.  Write about the following topic.  Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.  Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.  Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.  You should write at least 250 words.

The importance of schooling and education is increasing day by day, and in addition, parents are becoming more concerned about their children’s education and development. Some believe that homeschooling is superior, while others believe that attending school is necessary.Even though both methods have their benefits, I strongly believe education from a school is better than homeschooling.  Homeschooling is a type of teaching method in which the child does not want to go to school, whereas the teachers will come to the child's home and teach the lessons to improve the child ’s education. First of all, the child gets more attention due to the one-to-one tutoring method. This increases the child's ability to focus more on the weak areas. For example, this is popular among celebrities and rich people because they want to ensure the quality of teaching and secure their children. In this way, homeschooling is best for the student to gain expertise in special areas they want to explore. On the other hand, going to school is an entirely different experience, and it is not only good for the child but also for the teachers. Primarily, if a child goes to school, he could socialise with different children who are coming from different family backgrounds. so that the child gets more chances to mingle with everyone, which develops the quality of sharing and caring for others. For instance, if one student is not doing well in math, he can ask and clear his doubts with other students. In conclusion, educating a student through school or homeschooling is a debatable subject for the parents. I strongly argue that students who are going to school always outweigh the home-schooled students.