Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in recent years, arts become so popular for all ages, some people believe art is the way to express the feelings and stories of artists. besides, many people feel that it is only a momentary escape from more important issues. art encompasses several things such as paintings, dance and also music. some artists use painting to tell their stories and for who are really interested in painting can know what the artists wanted to say, thus, one painting has a lot of perspectives. numerous peoples spend their free time enjoying music, in this era music be the most popular to entertain people. also, dance, for several countries dance is the main part of their culture same as painting and music that can be the story of a country. moreover, people need a moment to take a rest from their daily routine. to not worry about problems that they face. as we know many stories from people who struggle with depression and how music can help them to lighten the pain and also make them feel better. for this reason, people need to pay respect to all artists around the world in summary, arts have a purpose for healing our souls and making people realize in this world has a lot of creating that may turn our life colourful and meaningful. my opinion is art makes my life balanced, and healing my soul also helped me to escape for a moment.