It has been not everything that is contained in books, compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important, and why?

People hold different views on the source of learning. While one can learn better from printed resources, others believe that experience is the best teacher. I assumed that both groups are right, Because of their own reasons which will explain in separate paragraphs. To begin with, learning from books is a primary level of gain education. first of all, this form of learning is perfect at the Elementary level of each field, Because of Our Time Scarcity to experience everything. For example, when we want to plant any seeds we have to study the background of the seed needs to have the best growth in the future days. Furthermore, all books have beneficial content about spatial fields. Thus, using books as a crucial resource for learning basic knowledge or formula is a confirmed idea. In addition, most of the books have all experiences of scientists and expert investigations which have been done before the reader. By contrast, obtaining knowledge through personal experiences has its own merits. There is a unanimous belief that most skills are gained through practice and involvement. This way of learning has a significant impact on some fields like software engineering. For instance, this group of experts spend so much time finding bugs which are not mentioned in any books. so they have to use their colleagues' previous similar experiences. In conclusion, by considering the points of view about to paths of learning mentioned above, both ways of learning are useful if everyone knows where should use paper base knowledge and where to use individual experience. I entirely believe that skill base fields, experience and practice is the best way to improve learning.