Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.othes argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people are facing unsatisfactory circumstances throughout their daily life. This matter has caused a disagreement between some people. Some may think it is better to accept a bad situation while others have the opposite belief which is trying to improve the situation. On one hand, our surroundings have a serious effect on our mind followed by our body. If we have a safe or peaceful zone we will do better in any case. On a few occasions working or studying in an unpleasant area can lead to mental health issues such as depression and anxiety and despite how much effort we will put into something as we are not well enough we will not make it through it. As an illustration, many doctors due to their workplaces have a hard time working, therefore, if they do not try to make things around them better will not be able to cure their patients. In addition, as long as adults do not enjoy their jobs or are not satisfied with their salaries they will not do their best. Accordingly, not working in the best way does not result in success it leads to failure. Also, it will have an influence on their own life and others even their loved ones. For instance, nurses in Iran had a few protests due to lack of enough income as they could not afford their needs they stopped working for a while. On the other hand, trying to make stuff better may also have some errors as in a few situations there are no other ways or alternatives. Thus, people are stuck with their current conditions and they cannot complain which leads to only dealing with them and not even causing any trouble. Furthermore, on some occasions, communities have no power for changing their life and this can be for many reasons like they are not rich enough or educated. To exemplify, waiters or waitresses who are suffering from low income cannot complain as they are not powerful or educated enough they only can move on. In conclusion, I consider, it is better to to try improve the unpleasant conditions better, as they can have effects on our mental, and body health. Needless to say, if we are not satisfied with our situation we cannot be successful.