Many high school students take part time jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Recently, there is a majority of high school pupils take a work part-time and not only studied. Everyone has different reasons and conditions; however, there are both views of this circumstance between advantages and disadvantages of that. First of all, even there are many students who take part-time jobs while they are studying at the high school level. Surely, everyone has their reason; such as, one would like to take an activity during is a student because who have no enough money from his parent to pay the cost of school, and another one prefers to do part-time work because they just want to explore and get more experience from that job who does. That is the individual's business, so, everyone should not judge and command the other's life. Moreover, move to mention about disadvantages of this thing. There are the main cons of this situation such as, anyone will be tried and sick if they do both hard work and study. In other words, work and life are not balanced. They will be feeling stressed and under more pressure, if they can not stop or avoid this habit, that is the case occurs with students who have no money and still suffer from it. On the other hand, there are many advantages, such as increasing new experience, and preparing and practising themself before they will be undergraduates, which is so interesting and also worth trying at least once. In conclusion, the circumstance has both pros and cons, depending on one's conditions, logic, tradition and health. Someone should try part-time tasks because they can manage their life so completely. Unfortunately, others should not take any part-time because they are probably not good to plan their activity.