As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, many researchers claim that youngsters will change their social behaviours in some ways when they experience their lives rather than the development of adults. I think that this change relies on their behaviours instead of the change of age as the life-experiencing of individuals is an essential part of their lives. This essay will expound on my views and conclude the topic. To commence, the majority of the reasons for children's behaviours transform frequently. Children are more likely to reshape their social skills when they have interacted with peers at schools or educational institutions. In this circumstance, children tend to modify their social interactions with different kinds of people to contribute to extending their social circles. As a result, this can benefit them in preparing to be adulthood while adults have well-developed interaction skills in their lives. Therefore, this change is more likely to be affected by their experiences rather than their ages. On the other hand, adults and youngsters have many differences in their social behaviour development. One of the major reasons is that mature individuals have more life experience than younger ones so they would not like to change their social behaviours accordingly. According to the study, it is common for mature people to have many ups and downs in life journeys such as studying or working, and this situation tends to build up their interaction with people as well. Hence, adults ' social skills are more fully life-experienced and probably do not always shift. In conclusion, following the statement above, I believe that children transform their social behaviours more than adults, and their change relies on life experience instead of age.