In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad in holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

People go on holidays to enjoy their lives. Some people go on holiday in their own countries and others go abroad. When considering about people choosing their own country and other countries, I agree that people would want to go on holidays in their own countries rather than travelling abroad. First and foremost, when going to abroad, we must be going thousands of miles, most of people are using the airlines for their abroad. As we know due to the current crisis situation air ticketing prices are going to the sky when we compare with the local travelling cost. Though people think that when they travelling with in the country they can experience such a long holiday under the luxurious facilities while they expending these abroad holiday cost to the local holiday. For example, latest traveling magazine reviled that due to the higher air fling cost, airline booking is dropped by 20% compared with the last year. On the other hand, most of countries people are only knowing and using their mother tong. As we know when we traveling the forign country we must know the English language even the native language of that particular country. For instance, while I travelling to the Spain last year, I face some difficulties while the communicating with people of the Spain as my Spanish language is zero. But I can manage that trip, because I communicated through English language and it is not easy to me. To sum up, People always are looking most ways before selecting the holidays. However, due to the above facts they are always limited to own country when holidays. So, I totally agree with this statement.