some people think that exercise is the key to healtch while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both side and give your opinions

Nowadays, many people are more concerned about their health because of the increase in diseases and physical problems. For example, diabetes mellitus, hypertension or dyslipidemia can lead to cardiovascular diseases. Some people believe that exercise is the best consequence to protect their health but some experts think having a diet has more efficient. In this essay, both sides and my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, exercise is an alternative choice for some people who want to make themselves stay healthy. It is a good choice because doing exercise has many types that we can choose whatever we feel comfortable with. Moreover, if you do the right exercise referring to the position of exercising and breathing control, some fat from your body will be replaced by muscle which makes you feel stronger. However, only exercise cannot help everyone to control and preserve their health as it is hard to do it often or it is not suitable for some people who have no time to exercise. On the other hand, health problems are caused by some food or substances. So if you take good food and control fatty food, you will have better health. Some research showed that when you take a lot of vitamins which are most in fruits and vegetables, you will have more antioxidant substances that can cure some illnesses such as fever. Furthermore, decreasing fatty food intake can diminish LDL and cholesterol in your body. In conclusion, in my,opinion both exercise and a balanced diet are important but it depends on the person which one they want to do. For me, a balanced diet is a better way because it is easier for the elderly and we have so many good choices of food to eat in the present day. However, it is your choice to decide which guideline you want as each guideline is best for each person.