In many places , new homes are needed , but the only space available for building them is in countryside .some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there . What is your opinion about this ?

With the growing population In urban areas housing Is becoming a major issue for the government.More and more people are flocking to urban areas In search of jobs, education, health treatment etc. Housing is one basic amenities of human beings. However with the rising In demand for, homes the availability of land Is becoming lesser day by day. As some people argue that countryside land can be utilised for the new construction of homes to meet the growing demand for residential properties. Few people are opposing that kind of initiative of building dwellings In the countryside as it destroys ecological balance and nature. Construction activity in the surroundings is always risky for humans as countryside land Is used for different kinds of activities like agriculture, cattle feeding, gardening etc. If we allowed more construction in the countryside. Many problems will appear as it reduces land for agrarian activity and other agri-related activities. Food production will become a major issue for the population across the nation. For,example countries like India will suffer largely If Urbanisation is not stopped in the countryside. On the other hand, Housing In the countryside field gives multiple benefits like better infrastructure, better facilities for families, Increase in tax and revenue for the government. As construction activity took place more homes will be built and infrastructure will come like roads, bridges, flyovers, airports, and sanitation facilities. So that more and more people can come and settle In the countryside. This will prompt Migration from the countryside to urban areas. Major development will take and It will reshape the landscape of the terrain. To conclude, I am of opinion that building new homes in the countryside should not be allowed as It creates lots of environmental Issues and Social Issues like destroying the agrarian economy, creating unemployment for farmers and an increase in pollution in the countryside. Housing in the countryside will have more challenging issues than advantages. It will impact our lives in wider ways.