It is better for young people to get the advises from old people than young ones. Do you agree or disagree?

Humans usually find it advantageous to seek counsel from someone in their matters.Good advice could have a very good impact on a person's life decisions.Some people opine that asking for consultation from the elders is comparatively more beneficial,while others believe the opposite.I agree with the opinion that it is wise to seek counsel from the senior citizen because of their life experiences and wisdom in complex matters while also that young folks are usually hasty. To begin with,old people usually have faced a lot in their years so they have a better life experience than the younger ones.Humans go through different phases of time throughout their life,sometimes they get to see good times while in other circumstances facing hardships is a necessity,much is learned during the process. For instance,successful players throughout the world hire experienced coaches in order to share their knowledge with them. Hence,experience is a valuable asset owned by elderly community which could be passed on to future generations if asked for. Similarly,with age comes wisdom.Passing through the valley of life,one gets to handle different situations in life.Some require greater insight for which if someone,who has already walked that path, is counselled then the decisions become easier. For example,even big business tycoons seek advice from their mentors when faced with a tough situation. Therefore, the wisdom of the elders can be utilised well to tackle difficult problems. Lastly,young people are energetic and emotional,driven by these energies they usually take hasty decisions.Youngsters are not able to see the world through a bigger picture and they usually take hasty and foolish decisions that they might regret later like a major cause of bankruptcy among young people are such speedy decisions without considering the possible outcomes. Thus,it would be much better to ask for a bit of advice from someone with a steady mindset. To summarise,seeking counsel from the right person is very important rather than any random person.To reiterate, advice from older people should be sought as the words of the elders hold the weight of their age and experience which clearly outweighs the suggestions from young people by far.