It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that those who get wedded early bring a positive impact both on the country they live in and themselves. From my perspective, this can have a number of drawbacks that I am going to list further. To begin with, sometimes couples start making children right after getting married. Although offspring can bring strong bonds into a family, it is also required to pay them enough attention, teach and care about them properly. This can be difficult due to lack of life experience due to which having children might be better in families after 30. For example, young parents that did not get the required wisdom might not be able to deal with raising a child in the right way as this requires fundamental life knowledge. As a result, younglings do not get the right advice and information from their parents instead they have to learn on own mistakes. Furthermore, marriage is a significant decision in life that brings a number of financial responsibilities due to which both wife and husband have to make sure they can handle it. For instance, it is a widespread situation when a young family has no proper place to live as they lived with their parents before. Besides, it is crucial to be able to take care of each other as it is a significant part of living together. Financial arguments and disabilities might bring discord to a family which could be avoided if a couple would get married in a more mature age with a career to be more developed. To conclude, people should make sure they can cope with crucial responsibilities in terms of family wealth and children before getting married as this can have a significant impact on their life.