Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more in education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that education for young people is really important. Although, others suggest the government should invest more in education for adults in need. it is agreed that government should invest more in adults than young people for a couple of reasons. First, this is more important because more men and women will be ready to face competition in their work life. Second, it can give individuals from disadvantaged backgrounds the opportunity to improve their lives. Firstly, administrators' assistance in schooling can help many men and women to compete with their competitors. For instance, since the competition in the globalisation era is really competitive, it is more important that administrators provide scholarships for older humans, so they will be able to compete with foreigners. As a result, these days many countries provide schooling because they are aware of the globalisation competition. Secondly, schooling from the state can assist many individuals from poor families to achieve their brilliant careers. The Governor of West Java, Mr Ridwan Kamil is one example. He comes from a poor family but then he took a master’s degree in German via scholarship, that educational background led him to succeed in West Java Governor election. Therefore, This makes it clear that scholarships for disadvantaged background person can help them to achieve success. To summarise, state aid in education means that more men and women will be ready to compete in globalisation and can help many people from poor families to succeed in their careers. All in all, it is clear that the idea that the state should invest more in schooling for adults in need can be supported.