Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People have different views about environmental problems. While the extinction of certain plant and animal species is the most environmental problem, I believe that there are other environmental issues that are more vital in this era. In this,essay writing will discuss both views and offer my opinion regarding this notion. On the one hand, there are some reasons why people argue that some species need to be protected. First of all, plants and animals play a key role in our ecosystem. For example, if bees are lost in the world, the food production would be reduced in the future. And on top of that, if it happens by the lost animal, will be faced on more danger situation. Another point is that some specific plants are also important for the environment which is helped to keep balance in our ecosystem. On the other hand, my writing would agree with those who believe that another environmental problem is more crucial in today's time. Industrial waste takes as an example, it is throws out into the river or ocean, which caused water pollution, which is why sea fish or local death increased day by day. Not only this but also plastic waste is risky for our ecosystem. Such as, it creates a bad impact on bird stomachs as well fish. Meanwhile, cutting trees is a major cause of our warm climate, as a result, nowadays temperature are hotter compares to the previous times. To conclude, although there is some impacts on the loss of species, it seems to me that people should be more concerned about other environmental issues.