Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs because of the freedom they offer. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, the public has various perspectives about the method of jobs. For a group of community, stability is the most important item, so they like full-time work. However, another one likes to have flexible works that have more free time. In my opinion, full-time work is the best selection owing to the fact that in the new era, income and some factors are really crucial. On the one hand, when people are employees of a company, they have income and job security. In other words, they do not have problems with how they can find a good project or invest a lot of money to spend some time. Additionally, businesses provide a range of charming elements, that create job satisfaction for labourers to work efficiently, like health insurance, retirement, and so on for their workers. Moreover, these works are the best choice for the population who have discipline in their lives. On the other hand, if people have either part-time or flexible occupations, they have a work-life balance better. In fact, these types of jobs are the best decision-making that aid them in enjoying their life or following their education without any financial problems. In addition, these methods of jobs create a chance for populations to learn several careers and choose the best one to establish their own business. To sum up, in my personal view, permanent employment is the best option for people who do not change their situation and like to have stability in their lives with a good situation. Furthermore, I believe that the security that is ways offer is the best element. In contrast, the population who like flexibility and improve their ability in a different area. casual jobs is the best choice.