Today’s parents spend too little time staying with their children and use television to make their children keep quiet. Explain the reason and results by using your relevant experience

Jogging is the most common method for many communities. Although jogging is important to keep the public healthy, it is not the only activity for burning calories. This essay will suggest that putting more tax on public shipment and sponsoring a walking campaign would increase public awareness to walk more. families tend not to participate in most activities if these activities are associated with paying money. therefore, walking is the best choice for exercise because it does not cost any financial commitment. A recent study conducted at Reading university indicated that 90% of individuals preferred walking because they did not need to pay fees in order to subscribe. Participating in sports or building muscles requires the person to be at a certain location. Thus, most countries provide walking areas at the nation`s disposal. Many public is wondering, how we can promote walking. The easiest answer is to increase taxes on public transportation. In other words, if we put more money into public buses and trains, it will eventually force the population to walk. For instance, in Casablanca pedestrians’ numbers have plummeted significantly after the government increase the buses tickets. Another solution is organizing a public campaign to support walking. This campaign might be useful if we use the advertising technics efficiently. To sum up, walking benefits crowds owing to economical and geographical reasons. it can be promoted through taxation to methods of transportation and raising public awareness To sum up, walking benefits people owing to economical and geographical reasons. it can be promoted through taxation to methods of transportation and raising public awareness