Some people think that the teenage years are the happinest time of most people lives, others think that adult brings more happiness, inspite greater responsibities

To begin with this issue, it is depending on the family environment. Because not all people had good experiences with their teenagehood. Besides many Adults hope they can turn back to the old time when they are still teenagers. Family environment determines all about our life, some teenagers do not have a family with good finance. Therefore, these teenagers have to give up their free time and go to work to earn money to pay the tuition fee. Wors things are plenty of these teenagers drop out of school and be an adult at younger ages. Besides some teenagers Are from wealthy families, they do not have to worry about anything and get to live their teenagehood happily. Moreover, an adult has more freedom than a teenager, for example, can earn money and spend it on whatever they want. Live by ourselves and get more privacy. at the same time, some adults lead depression from their obligation such as, taking care of their family members if they are married and being an independent person is not easy.and realize being teenager is more happiness. In summary, people cannot choose the environment when they are Born. Bad or good the lives we can go through it