The greater proportion of government's budget should be allocated to disease prevention and health education because prevention is better than cure. Do you agree or disagree?

According to some people's opinion, more money should be dedicated to preventing illness and educating pupils on healthcare developments by the government, because preventing would be of better benefit than treatments after sickness. While the value of medicine and hospitality should not be underestimated, I agree with that belief as it would cost much less to teach rather than treat. On one hand, it is obvious that healing and curing ill people is crucial for everyone in society. Firstly, there are so many sick people living right now, old generations, those dealing with cancer, for instance, which need consideration and treatment. In addition, it is hard to predict the future and what it might bring for us. For example, the coronavirus was out of prediction and took a lot of effort to pass through. Therefore, considering and indicating a portion of the government's income for factors such as research and health services is necessary. On the other hand, it is noteworthy that making efforts to teach and learn at the same time can be extremely cheaper than the costs humans pay when they are involved with sickness. Despite the fact that we lose our life and energy which is of high value, rates of illness can be declined enormously just by adding some courses in schools, or by some small TV programmes and other examples like these. To conclude, in spite of the significant role of health treatment, I agree that it would be beneficial for communities and governments to pay more attention to advanced considerations forehead rather than afterwards.