1.University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree

With the innovation of technology, tertiary education has become a fundamental right of every citizen. Some people claim that universities should not charge any fees to their students. I completely agree with this narrative and this essay will argue why free learning at the graduate level is imperative for students. Many poor students are not able to join universities after completion of their secondary schooling despite their interest. They cannot pursue their dreams due to lack of funds and resources whereas wealthy people have the privilege to send their kids to universities. This situation will create differences in our society and will be responsible for not only destroying our education system but also ruining our growth. Pakistan’s literacy system is a prime example of this scenario where rich kids study in state-of-the-art universities while poor but talented kids are out of these institutes because they cannot afford it. Consequently, not having enough chances to acquire higher education is creating discrimination in every aspect of life. In addition to this, free education can play a significant role in the prosperity of the country because now intelligent children would not think about the resources. As a result, there will be more capable people for a single job position and recruiters will be indulged in a healthy argument before making a decision. This will open the doors for the best available person that has the potential to lead an organization through thick and thin. For instance, selecting a suitable candidate for the commissioner's seat would be more beneficial than just awarding this seat to the son of some political leader. Eventually, free-of-cost tertiary schooling will abolish the trend of exploitation of workers and the country will march on the route of progress. In conclusion, this essay argued how free-of-charge education can play an important role in wiping out discrimination in society and making a country prosperous.