Gap between rich and poor countries. It's the responsibility of richer countries to support poorer countries while others think it's the responsibility of poorer countries. what is your opinion?

Nowadays,there are financial disparities between developed and developing countries. Although some developed countries have made an attempt to loosen economic situations in third-world countries by providing financial support,some people argue that this action alone cannot solve their complex problems.From my perspective,I strongly agree with this statement for various reasons which will be described in the following paragraphs. Some people indicate that in order to tackle this problem,considering the root-cause analysis and solving at the base of the problem will be more beneficial in the long run.Throwing away money cannot solve this endless problem causing more reliance on developed countries. Thus,The main reasons for the economic problems in poorer countries are a lack of education and financial inequalities between the prosperous and the poverty in the countries. Firstly,people who live in some remote areas not only do they unreceived basic public utilities but also access to medical services. That is to say,education is also impossible to obtain.Without knowledge, countries cannot progress and develop. Additionally,the wealthy population in the countries are limited. Many experts suggest solutions to solve this problem require multisections cooperation between developed countries and developing countries themselves. For instance,developed countries can assist those countries in expanding educational knowledge including innovation and technology resulting in developing countries being able to survive on their own. Also,those countries need to broaden their educational opportunities to rural areas. In conclusion,Expecting to relieve countries ' financial burden by sending money is a shallow thought.The governments should analyze this problem on a deeper level by promoting and spreading out education which leads to the countries ' development in a long-term period.