​In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while other think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Students in villages have fewer means of education in several sections of developed countries. It is considered by many that this issue would be resolved by building educational institutes in villages and giving intelligent educators. However, some people believe that with the help of tech gadgets and digitalisation this issue can be resolved. I opine that instructors are performing a major role in students careers rather than computers. There are several ways which can help to enhance the educational level of rural children. To begin with, the government should grant funds to private institutions, so that they can build more schools and colleges in rural areas. These schools have equal amenities as urban schools such as libraries and well-equipped laboratories. Secondly, a majority of teachers, avoid working in villages, in this case, the government should pay higher wages to teachers and other perquisites for a better lifestyle. Finally, the educational authorities should hire intelligent educators who will help students in academics so that they can have a better future. It is argued by some that the problem of education could be solved by using technological gadgets with proper internet connection. However, to run this equipment efficiently skilled teachers are required. Furthermore, students can get information on various academic subjects on digital platforms but for a better understanding of concepts, students required experts. In conclusion, I strongly believe, teachers are irreplaceable. The personal touch of a teacher is extremely important for a student's better carrier. However, teachers can take the help of gadgets and the internet to acquaint the student with current affairs.