In the past, important knowledge of culture and history was stored in museum. Nowadays information is freely available on internet, therefore is no longer need for museum. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Valuable pieces of information about each civilisation have been kept in locations that is called museums, however, some opine remote technology has changed it and created a private space for the preservation of knowledge in a public area which is named network space, so,I completely disagree with this status,because, there are different kinds of cultural museums like sculptures, paintings, handicrafts that each person wants to gain information in depth and width must look closely on them, while, virtual experiences are drawn a whole vision of cultural backgrounds, therefore, I will discuss that modern spaces like internet have the suitable option instead of museums or not. First, knowledge which has stemmed from history and culture cannot save in network places,because,all senses of human must involve in the special monument to understand its reality,so, it has not evitable without close watching and touching to the percept of different aspects, for example, you consider a picture which has shown a skull of old animal that you need to compare with another one, it has not suitable to reach out in discoveries about the nature of it by the figure on websites, it will confuse our scientists. Although access to giant libraries such as museums might be an alternative pathway to have all information in a convenient and speedy route for individuals that need to get a whole view of a specific discipline, consequently, there is a genome platform where has designated by professionals to give an opportunity to have all genes identification to share their own knowledge, but, it has not replaced instead of real experiments on DNA studies. In conclusion, online museums have offered a whole picture of every cultural background in specific spots of history, however, it has been well-understood that developing our knowledge in depth and width needs real experiences,so, I would remain my view that cultural museums have not kept in online spaces.