Many children have become habitual about excessively using mobile applications day and night. why do you think is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further.

Children are using their phones too much, I agree with it, and in this essay I' ll tell what I think about it, and I' ll try to give some advices. Firstly I want to tell that, nowadays social medias are very popular, like Instagram,Youtube,Facebook and others, so I think that children don' t speak each others too much. Secondly I think that parents are not as strict as their parents, so their children are spoiled, and they don' t listen their parents, Thirdly I think one of the main reasons is that children think that stuck on the phone until the morning is in fashion and It's really horrible. And I want to give advices to parents, turn off internet at night and take your child's phone with you, because nowadays there're much games that doesn' t demand any internet, so they can play them. Or if you radically don' t want for your child play any games, I prefer you to delete all their games and ask them to delete any passwords to open their phone. Most kids try to lie their parents, and it's really bad, because you don' t know is your child telling true for you or again lying, after some lies you' ll not trust your kid and there' ll by much conflicts with your kid and you. So in a nutshell, trust your kids because it's really important for your relations. Try to turn off internet at night, because your kid can stick his phone until morning. And at the end delete all games at the phone of your kid