It is better for students at university to live far away from home than to live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that it is better for students at university to live alone and be independent without their parents rather than to live at their home with their family. In my opinion I completely agree with the second view, and in this essay I will explain why and draw my own conclusion. First of all, in terms of the benefits of living with parents for universities, students might offer a comfortable and convenient environment to can focus more on their studies. The reason behind this is that they do not have to work in a part-time job or even make dinner for themselves and that is definitely a great point for them to can study in their leisure. For example, they would have many times to can spend it to improve and develop themselves such as learning a new language or gaining a huge number of courses to can have an amazing career in the future. On the other hand, despite the advantages, there are a few drawbacks for students who live in their parent’s house. Firstly, that might make them irresponsible and do what they need without work. This is because they will not know about money’s value. Secondly, learning how to be independent and how to gain money is more suitable at earlier ages such as 18 to 22, and if they stay in their parent’s home might not have the chance and the opportunity to have an experience. In conclusion, although living alone at an earlier age might be a fantastic experience. I believe that nothing is comfortable like living with family for students.