All criminals should have access to education and rehabilitation programs while in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree on this IELTS topic?

It is true in the present era, there are several criminals in the world, however, all people in prison need learning and rehabilitation programs. In the following essay, we explore to mention my perspective of this view, and I will support my opinion. On the one hand, many communities suffer from a variety of crimes, for example, stealing, killing and revolution against the government. In addition, there are fewer criminals and humans should obtain schooling and rehabilitation. A clear example is the public stealing from a supermarket or house, the government should provide him with ahigh high education in the same field and explain to him what are the risks when he is stealing. Moreover, I remember the study published at the University of Nizwa in 2012 shows" an adult is stealing from anywhere and put him in prison as a punishment but in the end, he should develop his avocations inside a prison ". Therefore, the nations can face the community without being scared or afraid. On the other hand, some criminals are the highest dangerous like killing a person. In this situation, the judge should make strict decisions about the case. As a consequence, this person is not worth the life due to his crime. In fact, individuals learn a good lesson about this problem. To illustrate more, My colleague at the University killed my friend because of money, therefore, the ministry killed him and a lot of students take more care to deal with anybody. In conclusion, I am convinced individuals who stay in prison, need education and rehabilitation programs instead of punishment. Besides, people who kill, can not live and enjoy life. In this case, the government should raise awareness among societies. Also, this is an opportunity for a man to learn about crimes by watching TV or some applications.