Recent research has confirmed that ‘human activity has become the greatest threat to plant and animal life. Why do you think this has happened? How can we reduce our impact on the natural world?

The latest study has proved that "the biggest menace for plant and animal life is human activity". I believe this kind of phenomenon can happen because of human exploitation of nature, and I further argue that there is a way that people can do to save Earth. To begin with, human exploitation is the main reason why much wildlife is extinct. This kind of activity has happened because of the increase of humans every year, and it can escalate the need for food. This phenomenon has led to much wildlife being hunted by humans to fulfil human necessities. For example, Research in Japan showed that several types of fish in Japan are extinct because they are fishing many of them to fulfil the needs of their citizens which increase every year. One way that can be done to remedy this situation is to produce a new type of meal that does not use any wildlife. This solution is really helpful because reducing the number of people in this world is harder than reducing the need for food that comes from plants or animals. For example, United States scientists found meat that can be produced by using a cell from a cow, and the taste is the same as the original meat. As a result, it was reducing the need for cows in that country. In conclusion, this anomaly has happened because human exploitation had a purpose to fulfil the necessity of food for humans, and this problem can be solved by providing a new type of fare. This kind of issue needs to be settled as soon as possible, to reduce the bad impact that will happen to our nature.