Detailed reporting of crime has bad effects. Consequently, such details should not be reported in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays mass media play a vital role in our society they investigate all crimes deeply and present them in front of the public. Some people think that it is had development to research any hand-core deeply and show it to the world however others say that it is positive development to aware flok.In upcoming,paragraphs I will explain both perspectives and this prompt. give a clear solution to this prompt. To begin with, it certainly cannot be denied that mass media assist the public and spread awareness into society about various crime chain thatching media such as murders. First of all, it gives the public detailed reporting about its work types of dangerous. will find Cary the public know about all that in society and they solution to stop crime. Secondly, if the public knows the reasons for crime they can environment in their handle and make a Safe area. Finally, detailed information about Crime and criminal gives Students the to make their career psychology field as well. On the flip side, there are some drawbacks Lof this detailed research on crime Firstly, giving a detailed reports about crime spread fear among people and children. Apart from this it opens the door for other criminals, as well as they, learn new serious Crimes Moreover, it creates Society ideas about committing how to save themselves. Moreover, it creates a bad environment in society. To conclude, although giving detailed report Crime get the aware public, but do not overlook other people who learn from these reports to Core Commit hard crimes in society, In my opinion, it is not mandatory to the public know detailed information about the crime.