More and more fathers are taking break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, fathers are leaving their jobs. So, they have enough spare time to look after their kids. However, mothers work hard. I strongly disagree with this point of view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion more. On the one hand, firstly, it is obvious that if men work properly, they will be able to manage their families appropriately. In other words, it is crucial that husbands must work rather than their wives, as their physical fitness is stronger than ladies. Secondly, it is advisable that women can control children better than men. Thus, it is necessary to assign kid's educational actions to them. Additionally, females are more emotional than males. Therefore, they will be able to spend enough emotions on their families. For example, in the USA, most mothers tend to stay at home instead of working outside, since they will be able to coordinate home tasks effectively. On the other hand, critics argue that men and women are equal. So, they have to work in the same position. However, I strongly believe that girls are weaker than men. I think men can handle physical activities much better than ladies. Also, it would be difficult for females to face outdoor issues. So, it would be a great idea if we divided the tasks based on gender. Moreover, it is necessary to pay attention to how we will be able to consider our family's circumstances. It would be achievable with some actions, such as dividing tasks based on indoors and outdoors. This trend can improve our attitude in terms of well-being. For instance, in India, most families prefer to assign tasks based on gender. They assume that it would be constructive due to their abilities and capabilities. In conclusion, it is essential to divide tasks based on gender. It is clear that men are suitable for physical activities. However, ladies are proper for indoor tasks. I strongly disagree that men have to stay at home even though their wives are working outside.