Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.Discuss both views and five your opinion.

It is argued that the information's which is about scientific research, business and academic world should be shared freely or in exchange for money. Although people who try to acquire information put in an effort, ı strongly believe that money is not the main purpose for people who are searching for new data. On one hand, some people state that if someone shares a piece of information, it needs to be a price for the information because they endeavour for this. Info providers dedicate their life such as giving their time, spending lots of money, and showing serious exertion. Therefore, this process of creating new information is very hazardous, leading people to suppose that it needs to be valued. For example, certain huge companies such as Samsung or Apple take data from other companies to send their advertisements to customers, On the other hand, others claim that data providers share out info for their ego satisfaction. When they share new data even if it is free, their names are written on the top of the platform, which leads to a good feeling compared to taking money. In addition, if someone wants to use it somewhere their infos, one needs to add their work in the references. For instance, Aziz Sancar, who is one of the most popular scientists in Turkey, found significant informationinformation about chemistry which is considered worthy of the Nobel prize and he shared out his project with Turkish scientists. He did it for free, however, everyone knows that this info belongs to him. In conclusion, whether accessibility to information about certain fields should be free or not remains a controversial issue. I completely agree, having a prestige is more valuable than having money.