Changes are often considered more beneficial to people than trying to avoid them and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of changes outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, change is generally viewed as more advantageous for individuals than attempting to maintain everything as it is for a long time. Overall, change can lead to improvements of personality and gaining a whole new experience. However, in some cases, it will be bad from a mental perspective for the individuals, if they are not ready for a new life. To begin with, there are plenty of upsides, which can benefit the population in various periods of time. First and foremost, the skill of stress resistance, an ability everyone started to gain after consistent changes in life. As an example, the students, which going for education in other countries or cities far away from parents or bosom friends. They decide to do it because of the challenge and for some new experiences in their lives, as well as, for an awesome education degree and new friends, which could open for them new doors. Therefore, during this change of residence, some situations potentially can lead to a number of problems with mental health. For instance, when you come from Africa to Europe, there aresuredissimilarities in your culture or the way of communication. In my perspective, you should give yourself some leisure time, that helps you with adjusting to a new place and not hurrying yourself. To sum up, there are many positive signs, which show the importance of discovering new stuff. Nevertheless, do not forget about your mental health. In my opinion, life is too short, if you will not be experiencing new food, entertainment, sport and the majority of things like that.