Foreign language should be part of curriculum of the school. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, globalization makes the world close, and easier to communicate with other nations. From my perspective, not only native languages but also non-native ones should be taught in school and I do agree with this statement for many reasons. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. Firstly,knowledge on the internet is recorded in various languages that can be reached with one click. Children should study others except for their language to let them have more knowhow. For example, Thai's international CFA who is experts in global finance tend to read textbooks in English because know-how was more recorded in English. Thus, educating foreign languages is important for students. Secondly, speech is the main notice of culture to lead people to know the international diverse experiences. Accepting and understanding foreign cultures make cooperation between nations. For instance, government officers who work in bunder areas have to communicate with people in neighbouring countries to reduce conflict in those areas. Therefore, understanding many cultures by learning their language should be got in educational institutes. In conclusion, people in the world tend to be global citizens likewise they should learn other accents more than native ones to get worldwide knowledge and understand many cultures. Thus, foreign language should be a vital subject in school.