Some people choose to have their first child at an older age. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, most people consider having a first child after passing a young age. But I do not think that the advantages are always more than the disadvantages. There are some pros and cons of having babies later. In recent years, several couples have thought that having a child early would not let them enjoy their conjugal life. Since people are free to explore new things, and do exciting activities after their marriage, they try to enjoy the moment for a long period. If a baby comes into this world, parents need to take on more responsibilities than ever before. At this point, the husband or wife or both feel anxious and try to avoid this while exploring their married life. On top of that, some people dream of excelling in their careers while giving birth to an infant might hamper their future plans. Here, responsibility hits the issues again. For example, America, a well-developed country, has so many families like this who strongly feel that bringing a kid into this world would be an obstacle to accelerating their future endeavours. Additionally, they find it difficult to arrange the necessities for an infant. Therefore, these types of ignorant behaviour cause a lot of issues including decreasing birth rate, frustration in life, zero interest towards a life partner, loneliness, severe health problems, especially for women, and so on. That is why the drawbacks are often superior to the profits. In conclusion, having a child in old age is highly preferable in the current period but it ultimately hampers a healthy family life. So, the advantages are not over the limitations at all.