some schools have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positive development or a negative one. Give reasons for your answers and give relevant examples from your experience.

It is clear that mobile phones have become popular nowadays and can' t live without them. Most the people argue that students don' t allow mobile in schools. Personally, I believe that if some students have to use phones in class,they should have several justifications. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. Most students bring their own cell phones to class, this has consequences because when students are in class can receive a text or ringing for their buzz and consequently can carry a distraction and not be able to develop in class and not focus when the teacher explains subjects. In other words, this can be a reason because some students have bad qualifications.My own experience is a compelling example of this. I have a young cousin and he was born in this era where cell phones are essential for everything but he is in college and they don' t allow mobile indoors and outdoors. Secondly, there is another thing that schools should be restricted to mobiles, which is when students use cell phones for bullying and to create their peer's mental issues. Besides, when they bring their mobile phones, they stop to interact with other students and they wouldn' t have limitations with the Internet. For instance, there are a lot of videos on the internet where we can see youths and teachers have been recorded and uploaded on social media. In conclusion, I strongly believe that cell phones have been a good invention but can causes effects on youths children when are in class, such as distraction, and no communication with other students and consequently, they can have an isolated life.