SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE EDUCATION SYSTEM IS THE ONLY CRITICAL FACTOR TO DEVELOPMENT OF A COUNTRY. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

It is an undeniable fact that education is the most valuable asset for individuals as well as for well-developed nations. However, there are other factors such as industrialization, infrastructure, and so on, which play a crucial role in the growth of the country. I partially agree with the given statement. This essay will discuss firstly, the importance of education for the growing nation and other factors that have equal participation behind any growth of the nation. Some community hold their opinion that teaching is the only factor by which a country can be developed, give their reasons follows. They believe that if ones have educational knowledge then one can earn a decent amount of funds, which indirectly increases the country's economy. Also, educated people can understand how they contribute to nations by paying taxes and all. For example, countries like the USA and Japan, where the population are well educated and give their unabated support for the growth of their democracy. As a result, these nations are now developed. Some people argue, however, that besides the education system, other sectors are as important as the country's progress. Industrialization is the major sector in the progress of society. This is because industries create thousands of job opportunities which may enhance the rate of employment. Due to this, people may be part of the GDP and improve the path of success of countries. For instance, China is a country where the unemployment rate is lower. That is why citizens can effectively contribute to GDP development. Thus, industries are also a basic need for the prosperity of the nation. To conclude, there is no denying this conviction that schooling is the pillar of any province's growth, but different sections are the base of the building of the growing country.