Many museums charge for admission while other are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the government introduce people to go to museums to learn the history of the attractive component that people are interested in. However, there are some museums that require some money for admission fees. In my opinion, I think an entrance fee will give positive feedback to the museum. This essay will explain the advantages of charging people for admission to museums compared to the disadvantages with some suggestions about financial fees for the museum. Museum organisations need to pay money for a variety of costs. This organisation have to be concerned about totally fixed cost including staff income money, restoring broken stuff, and environmental cost. If visitors do not pay the total fee to the museum, they can not improve the quality of customer services such as tour guides, and air conditioners and people will have a higher chance to face dirty toilets. In addition, although the thing placed in the museum has little broken, the museum does not have sufficient money to recover that thing, for example. Thus, there is a lot of museum cost that travellers commit to providing on it. On the other hand, some museums charge a highly expensive price for entrance fees. This reason makes the community have a controversial opinion and not believe that museum gives more benefit as well as money that they spend. This mindset approach people to release some campaigns in order to reject the fees. For instance, there are some public museums that tourists spend at least one thousand to visit in Thailand, though there is no incredible object inside that place which makes them feel disappointed. Therefore, the highly expensive prices will cause museums to be unpopular places to visit. In conclusion, various museums give some knowledge return to the crowd while there are some museums having admission payments for people who want to visit that places. This essay explained the huge benefits and tiny disadvantages of charging money from visitors. In my opinion, I suggest allowing museums to earn some money from travellers in order to rebuild museums and effort the fixed cost to make them stay settled. In contrast, I do not agree with some museums that make tourists need to pay high prices to come and join those museums.