Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of flora and fauna. However, others say that there are more important environmental problems. I would explain both views and the following reasons that support the argument. Particular species are several numbers of flora and fauna that are lively in the entire world. Mutualism is the closed connection between two or more individuals that have a strong benefit either themselves or other organisms. I do believe that the connection between them could influence other numbers because the numbers are related to preservation. If I could help preserve the numbers of that species it would help sustain the endangered species. For example, Alga is one of the water animals that help the offshore abrasion. On the other hand, say that there are more important environmental problems. Otherwise, there should be accumulation problems that impact the environment. Regarding those conditions, the balancing system in the entire world is not as easy anymore than it was in the past. The Earth seems to retain too many problems in the world. As a result, The Earth can not stand for a long time to make an individual on it still alive. In conclusion, It is more than likely that the environmental problem that occurs now is accumulation from more than two reasons. Before our Earth faced that condition now, there was a loss of the supporting system that helped our Earth balance. Eventually, that makes a mixed cause that influences the stabilization of our individuals who live in.