Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Overcrowding in a plethora of cities and suburbs is one of the main problems in the world, in the consequences of overpopulation may include especially a lot of economic problems. We will discuss the most serious problems arising and also two ways in which the situation can be improved. Arguably, the gravest problem caused is a trouble with sex education. In many families, questions about sex education are prohibited, because of traditions and religion in that family. As a result, women don't know how to use contraception for birth control and give birth to a lot of children. A further serious impact is that the government does not take the necessary steps to stop overpopulation. In the interests of the governments to high the population of the country and achieve the level of rising of nations but it can lead to economical catastrophy. For example, In 2000, China doubled the birth rate, which was a complete carelessness of the government. As a consequence leads to overpopulation in the country. To counteract these dangers, perhaps the most effective and most immediate solution would be to add to sexuality discipline in a school programm program. It can help children to understand all problems, consequences and causes of private life and how to make a decision in the future. Another remedy may be helping of government to control the population. For example, the Indian government introduced the policy, to have just one child in each home so that they can control the population in the future. Hence, the ministry should introduce a lot of policies for the nation's welfare. In conclusion, the main problem seems to be the uneducated people in this field. The key solution would be to improve sex education.