More and more people go on traveling and touring today. What are its advantages and disadvantages? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People nowadays are travelling and touring, may it be for business or pleasure. This essay will argue that the benefits of travelling and touring offset the drawback, as a country with more tourists are able to grow economically and the well-being of the person is taken care of. One commonly cited disadvantage of touring is that it places a negative impact on the environment. This is because travelling requires the use of non-renewable resources to fuel the transportation section. For example, aeroplanes consume a high amounts of fuel, which require coal to be burned to produce fossil fuels. Despite this, there are a number of significant benefits to touring and travelling. First of all, having more tourists can foster the economy of one's country. Places with popular tourist destinations can bring about jobs to the local community and can encourage the business sectors to set up shops, and restaurants and offer tour services. Furthermore, travelling can improve with the total well-being of the person as it can help individuals take a time off from work and spend time with their loved ones. In contrast, individuals with no life and work balance are prone to mental illnesses such as anxiety and depression. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks to touring and travelling, it is clear it that can only not bloom the economy but as well as can improve the well-being of a person. On balance, I would argue that travelling and touring are beneficial to the country and the individual.