Some people think that children's leisure activities must be educational,otherwise, they are a complete waste of time.

There is a view that the relative importance of spare time activities have to be organized according to education, while others say that it is just a waste of time. Although there are some positive underlying factors, I fully disagree with this notion because Overstudying can not only lead to mental and physical health problems but also leave them with no free time to spend on recreational activities. To begin with, adding education instead of leisure activities has many positive aspects, however, it is able to result in mental and physical challenges during the study. Many children who come home feel exhausted after school, hence they can not complete the responsibility of overeducation. In addition, oftentimes education brings about a sedentary lifestyle among young children. As a result, it can substantially impact the reduction of education productivity. Secondly, establishing study as an alternative way of spare time may result in a lack of time to spend to enhance other capabilities. If they spend time studying during the day, they have no time for recreational activities such as training in sports, taking part in musical classes, and creating artwork.When it comes to music, it helps to unwind spiritually, by playing musical instruments or singing some kinds of songs. Therefore, it can help a balanced education and children participate in their school lessons enthusiastically. To sum up, despite the fact that some say that one of the best ways is to change education instead of leisure activities, I completely disagree with this statement because of its negative impact on health and the waste of time it causes