Nowadays, many natural places are damaged by people who keep throwing their garbage. what are the causes ? How can this be solved

Landscapes as well as the ground are significantly harmed due to impact of the society. This essay will explain the reasons why it happened and provide possible solutions. By far the biggest problem is waste caused by people's habits. In other words, plastic and other harmful chemicals are in the waste and they lay on the ground due to an undeveloped recycling system and large numbers of a garbage produced by each one of the people. For instance, experts claim that in Kazakhstan the minority of all garbage was recycled whereas the vast majority is laying on the land and within oceans for years. As a result, the ground is contaminated with these plastic chemicals which cause aggravation of plants, living organisms and the air condition. One of the possible solutions, I would argue is the advertisement of the eco-lifestyle. That is to say, in order to persuade individuals to influence their habits in a positive way is raise their awareness. To illustrate, Starbucks and some supermarkets such as Walmart in Kazakhstan are promoting their policy of utilizing bags and cups made of wool and paper instead of plastic. Thus, it catches their attention and they start to use eco-friendly products as they will always keep in mind what are the effects and feel the need to help the environment before the earth will have been destroyed completely. In conclusion, with the population growth and humanity thrive unfortunately there is a negative influence on the world. However, I would maintain that with the right actions and recognition of this dramatic issue by the members of the public it is possible to prevent pollution and save the nature.