Doctors, Nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertaintment and sports celebrities.

In this era, an array of mass basic expenditures are rising day by day due to economic problems in the whole world. Healthcare providers and educators give a great offer to society than artists and champs. So, the government should give higher salaries to health officers and schoolmasters. I completely agree this statement and in this, essay I am going to give examples of it. The health sector is an essential service for all human beings because everyone will be ill at any time. Therefore, healthcare practicians should work any time of the day. They have a great responsibility and a heavy workload. For that, the reason their freedom is very low level. For example, the doctors and nurses wore personal protective equipment (PPE) kits continuously for ten to twelve hours to give treatment and care for the covid 19 patients. It is a very harder thing because after wearing PPE kits they can not drink and can not pass urine and also it is very uncomfortable due to sweating. Thus, they sacrifice their lives for their nation's health. Besides, education is a basic need for any land because literacy is the most important thing. So the tutors give great service to the students to increase their knowledge. Hence, healthcare providers and teachers should have good income for their dedication. Furthermore, children are the backbone of any country because they will be future rulers of that culture. Therefore, they must have good education and discipline. So, instructors should be well-skilled and best-thinking people. If teachers get low payments employees do not enter the education service because they can earn money from other fields. Although, if a well-talented person enters the health sector he or she can manage a patient's illness well and do research and explore new medication. So, they should have a good income for their jobs. To conclude, health professionals and masters should have more good stipends than celebs.