Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. Do you agree or disagree.

Extreme sports are the most popular activity in recent years. Especially in some countries in which the encouragement of players are getting increased day by day. İncreased incentive investments are developing and addicting economies of countries. But when people had fatal wounds in diving, many journalists could write in their newspapers. One on hands Extreme sports means dangerous immensely and accident. With these bad outcomes, some parents do not want their children to dive.Because people do not know how you cope with hard conditions when people themselves are injured. So some local councils warn up consistently and demand official approval in order to arrange the activity. For example, 2 amateur players have killed in the winter season in turkey. İt was a terrible accident. As many people knew that they did not have professional cards or licenses. On the other hand, Many governments that have cold seasons make an investment such as France, Scotland, and Sweden. This is an important source to be advertised by the players. İn addition, many tourists who travel in the summer period earn money for the local mayor. Therefore it is most important for infrastructure.