Something about the education of the young people in the main educational priority of countries. But others believe that educating the adults who cannot read and write is needed by society and we should help more with it. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that plenty of people believe that the education of young people could have been given more priority to nations. Whilst, the rest of them think that educating the adults who could not able to even read and write is required by society with more support.In this manuscript, I would elucidate these points and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, education is a very significant one which gives more support to career prospects because elementary and tertiary education could teach many things such as comprehension education, self-confidence,jobs, dedication etc.It is true that most people are giving tremendous educational importance to countries. For instance, In many developed nations, could have a high-standard education system which is really obliging to students because they are providing equal educational priority to both men and women. On the other hand, technology is growing by leaps and bounds without education people could not survey effortlessly. Firstly, people think uneducated people are needed by society and they should help with financial support because many people are studying at prestigious universities. However, they are struggling for jobs without experience because many reputed companies are promoting experienced members. That is the reason, people are imposing on their studies. For instance, In many developing nations, they could not have proper schools and universities. So, people are imposing to join the job at an early age. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that education is a very prominent one of life. Therefore, people should encourage adults to give priority to education. Hence, the government should implement all the facilities for unprivileged people and live a better standard of living.