Parents should control children behaviour but some says they shouldnot be controlled. Write both the viewes and give you opinion.

Many opined that children's attitudes should be influenced by their parents, meanwhile, others believe that they should be left alone. I'm my opinion, regulating a child's behaviour makes them well-behaved and diligent. However, leaving them to themselves could lead them into potentially harmful situations that could affect their future negatively. On one hand, for many reasons, a lot of people agree with the view that children's behaviours are meant to be cubed. An important one is that it helps shape them to become respectful to people and to be diligent with their studies. In the sense that, a parental guide helps them to respect others, therefore, growing to become socially responsible in society. For instance, many thugs on the streets are found to be products of failed parenting. Most especially, from a parental divorce or physical abuse. Furthermore, in addition, well-raised kids excel in their studies. That is, they are less distracted in school or at home hence, making them have good academic grades. On the other hand, bad parenting can leave a child exposed to dangerous situations which could alter their future. Meaning that a child that is left alone could end up learning bad behaviours such as; smoking marijuana and indulging in risky sexual behaviours which consequently can make them become a drug addict or contract incurable diseases. As a result of these, their future can be in jeopardy. Finally, in my opinion, I think that children should not be left to live by their rules. They are meant to be nurtured with care and love and to be corrected if they make mistakes. This would not only help promote bonding with their parents but would also help direct their life positively. Hence making them become successful later in the future. In conclusion, neglecting a child that is badly behaved is very risky and dangerous. Parents should rather find a more suitable approach to correcting their children when they do something wrong.