Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did thier training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wise. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Doctors are considered next to the god, because they can save a life. Some people believe that, skilled professionals like doctors and engineers should not leave their country to work abroad. In my opinion they should be allowed to work from anywhere they like, as it is a matter of personal choice. Some occupations are very specific and people think that, they need those skilled workers to contribute back to the society. Also, a country cannot thrive if there are not enough doctors or engineers, which helps in building the economy. For example, countries such as Inida, Nigeria and Pakistan need people who are experts in their field like doctors, to treat their population in rural areas. Moreover, people in the villages are not privilaged to afford a doctor, so they should do health camps for free to help those in need. On the other hand, everyone has a right to make a chocie in their own life, and others cannot decide their fate. Physicans and engineers are also human beings and they have a right to decide about their place of work. Therefore, if they plan to move abroad for their work, that should not be a problem to the common people. For instance, if an engineer from India has an opportunity to work at his dream company, who is bulding the tallest building in the world, but the company is in Canada, he should be able to make the decision to move or not. In conclusion, although people feel that talented professionals should stay in their homeland and serve citizens, it should be decided by that professional himself, as it is his personal choice.