More and More people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone.

Nowadays, urbanization is dramatically increasing for a brighter future prospect in urban. However, living in the city Could be challenging. Accommodation, accessibility to facilities, and finding a proper job are the main problems in the cities. governments could find a solution for people in urban. There are some challenges in a city which a immigrant have to deal with them. Firstly, cities are crowded due to widespread relocation from rural to urban. Overpopulated in city has caused limited opportunities for jobs. It means some people could not find a job to afford the cost of living in city. As a result, they will be faced with poverty. Secondly, accommodations are another problem. These days a flat or studio is too expensive. So, some people is forced to live in for away of a city. Therefore, they can't access to medical educational and transport facilities. Government needs to find a solution. government supports them with loan with low interest. government provides small cheap houses quite close a city. Government excel transport facilities to be available for more people. in Conclusion, there are some difficulties in city such as limited job opportunity, house and facilities.