Many people belive that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. what are these problems and how could they be reduced ?

It is true that movies that have inappropriate content, such as a lot of violent sceneries, may impose an immense threat to society. This essay will discuss the detrimental effects of this phenomenon and then offer some feasible solutions. There are many problems resulting from watching violent genres, regardless of age. It is cause for concern that children are easily intimidated by the action they see on the TV and the internet. Accordingly, youngsters will intentionally act with actors who excite them since they cannot distinguish between correct and incorrect actions. For example, children who watch lots of violent sceneries tend to have violent thoughts regarding arguments with other people. Another worrying trend is that filmmakers will focus on violent actions at the expense of degrading the mean full content. As soon as companies recognize the trend, they will sacrifice many valuable lessons so filmmakers can make money from it. Various measures, nevertheless, can be adopted to tackle the situation. The first possible approach is that any films with inappropriate content that include plenty of violent actions should be prohibited from children. Parents should choose movies corresponding to their children's age and encourage them to do other activities instead of watching movies. By doing so, children can not only stay away from violent thoughts but may also access many beneficial activities, boosting their creativity and physical health. Another thing that would improve the situation is raising awareness of the negative impacts of watching too many violent movies. These films will be minimized as soon as people land a hand to void them. As a result, the development of movies will change for the better. In conclusion, spending plenty of time watching films that contain high levels of violent actions can give rise to many consequences. However, steps can be taken to ameliorate the situation.